Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Benjamin Basseri, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Benjamin Basseri, MD

Gastroenterologist & Hepatologist located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Basseri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Basseri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karola R.
Submitted 05/15/20
My late husband was treated by Dr. Basseri and left quite an impression. Not only is he a skilled professional, but he is also a warm, caring human being. Both Robert and I loved his bedside manner and I would not hesitate to refer any family member or friend to him.
Aleksey S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional
Jarrett C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Basseri was excellent. Direct, listened to me, was honest and was exactly what I like in a Doctor. I would certainly recommend.
Karen G.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor had a nice bedside manner and in the office and in surgery I felt at ease, confident in him.
Sonia G.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very good Doctor.
Joe C.
Submitted 10/26/19
very professional
Ron G.
Submitted 04/24/19
All my concerns were addressed. Dr. Basseri gave me peace of mind.
Anna A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Basseri is a SIBO expert, I have recommended numerous times to my friends and think he is a top notch Doctor!
Youri Y.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful people and very professional and respectful Doctor Benjamin Basseri.Thanks.
Sean S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Basseri I s very knowledgeable and patient. Explains all avenues as options to recovery. He healed a problem I was dealing with for years. I am grateful he is my doctor.
Ron G.
Submitted 07/31/18
He is very nice and has lot's of patience. Dr. Basseri also gives me the confidence that I can get passed this C-Diff infection that has taken over my life.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/11/18
On time Dr. Took time to discuss my case and understand the situation and prescribe a sensible course of action
Oscar I.
Submitted 04/12/18
I did not have to wait long and Dr. Basseri was very informative and helpful.
Veronica R.
Submitted 01/15/18
He is easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/07/17
He is the best!!!!!
Margaret V.
Submitted 03/23/17
No lengthy wait, friendly, professional staff, and Dr. Basseri was concerned, personable, and listened to my comments. No medical jargon that went over my head. Positive experience. I highly recommend.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Always on time and professional! Thank you
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Front desk was nice and efficient, there was no waiting time. Dr. Basseri was thorough and knowledgeable. The outpatient mail instructions were sent on time, and orders placed within leaving office. Overall a very nice experience.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Every one is so nice and timely. I love that!
M R.
Submitted 12/28/16
If you need any gastroenterological procedure, Dr. B.B. is your man. Given what a sensitive region of the body we're dealing with, Dr. Basseri treats you and it with kid gloves. In my case, I needed a colonoscopy, which could not have gone more smoothly with any other provider. Dr. B., you the man!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans Accepted

For your convenience, we've created a short list of the providers we accept. If you do not see your insurance provider listed on our site, please call our office to confirm coverage.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan