4.93/5
Benjamin Basseri, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Benjamin Basseri, MD

Gastroenterologist & Hepatologist located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Benjamin Basseri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Basseri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ron G.
Submitted 07/31/18
He is very nice and has lot's of patience. Dr. Basseri also gives me the confidence that I can get passed this C-Diff infection that has taken over my life.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/11/18
On time Dr. Took time to discuss my case and understand the situation and prescribe a sensible course of action
Oscar I.
Submitted 04/12/18
I did not have to wait long and Dr. Basseri was very informative and helpful.
Veronica R.
Submitted 01/15/18
He is easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/07/17
He is the best!!!!!
Margaret V.
Submitted 03/23/17
No lengthy wait, friendly, professional staff, and Dr. Basseri was concerned, personable, and listened to my comments. No medical jargon that went over my head. Positive experience. I highly recommend.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Always on time and professional! Thank you
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Front desk was nice and efficient, there was no waiting time. Dr. Basseri was thorough and knowledgeable. The outpatient mail instructions were sent on time, and orders placed within leaving office. Overall a very nice experience.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Every one is so nice and timely. I love that!
M R.
Submitted 12/28/16
If you need any gastroenterological procedure, Dr. B.B. is your man. Given what a sensitive region of the body we're dealing with, Dr. Basseri treats you and it with kid gloves. In my case, I needed a colonoscopy, which could not have gone more smoothly with any other provider. Dr. B., you the man!
Gabriel Z.
Submitted 12/19/16
Dr Basseri is smart, compassionate and diligent. Overall, a great experience.
Erin E.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Basseri is kind. A very good listener and very thorough. The whole experience was great and Patty his assistant was awesome too.
Joe M.
Submitted 09/01/16
I have found Dr. Basseri to have a wonderful bedside manner. He has a manner in which he puts me at ease whenever I have been seen by him. I especially like how he explains everything to me in a way that I can understand.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Basseri is a strong communicator who spent time with me exploring the options for treatment. He was knowledgeable enough to put my mind at rest regarding the worst possible scenarios.
John D.
Submitted 11/06/15
Test
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans Accepted

For your convenience, we've created a short list of the providers we accept. If you do not see your insurance provider listed on our site, please call our office to confirm coverage.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Location
Benjamin Basseri, MD
8631 W 3rd St, Suite 1015E
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 424-206-5002
Fax: 310-358-2266
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-206-5002